• Henry Kissnber International Fellowship of Jaycees International for outstanding contribution to the organization (1994).
  • Hon. Rotary membership for two consecutive years (1995, 1996) by Rotary Club of Hillside, Pune.
  • Hon. Fellowship of Federation of Ophthalmic Research and Education Centers Society of India (MORCE – FORCE), 1992.
  • Received more than 300 Mementos
  • More than 10 Ayurved & 4 Homeopathic Medical College have honoured for Teaching & community work for students.
  • Honored at the hands of :-
    • Bharat Ratna Mother Terresa & Pt. Bhimsen Joshi
    • Prime Minister Dr. Manmohan Singh
    • Shri Shri Ravi Shankarji
    • Jagadguru Shankaryacharyaji
    • Aacharya Anand Rushiji Maharaj Sab ( Jain )
    • 5 Governors of Maharashtra
    • 5 Chief Ministers of Maharashtra
    • Health & Other Ministers / MP’s / MLA’s of Maharashtra
    • Mayors / Commissioner / Collector / CP/ ZP President
    • Padmabhushan Dr. S. S. Badrinath of Shankar Netralaya, Chennai.
    • Padmashri Dr. J. Agarwal of Chennai
    • Padmavibhushan Dr. Venkataswami of Madurai.
    • State Presidents of Maharashtra State and All India Ophthalmological Society
    • Indian Medical Associations & Medical Association of Pune
    • Shri. Sharad Pawar, Minister(Agri), Central Government

Latest News
  • Honoured with Doctorate in Community Opthalmic Work from Vishwakarma Open University for Self-Employment.
  • Best scientific paper award at INACO - National Conference & International symposium on Excellence & Quality eye care in community ophathalmology ...
read more
Limca Book of Record
Limca Book of Record of maximum Squint Surgeries in Free Camps recorded twice in the Year Book of Limca 2010 & 2011.
  read more
A highly credible job of getting placed in the Limca Book of Records twice...
read more
 Shri. Ajit Pawar
 Minister, Govt. of Maharashtra
© Copyrights 2010  |  Dr. M.B. Jhamwar  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Designed & Maintained by Cosmic