Personalities from all strata have appreciated my work and have encouraged and supported me in all my endeavours. I would like to thank all of them and would be grateful if this support continues..
  • Padmabhushan Dr. S. S. Badrinath ( Sankar Netralaya, Chennai )
  • Dr. Ashok Kolaskar ( Ex Vice Chancellor , University of Pune )
  • Dr. V.D.Karad ( Founder , MIT, Pune )
  • Dr. Shivajirao Kadam ( Vice Chancellor , Bharati Vidyapeeth )
  • Shri. Anna Hazare
  • Padma Vibhushan Dr. Mohan Dharia.
  • H.B.P. Baba Maharaj Satarkar
  • Shri. Prataprao Pawar ( Sakal )
  • Dr. Vinod Shah ( Janaseva Foundation )
  • Shri. Rasiksheth Dhariwal ( Manikchand Group )
  • Shri. Vijay Kuvalekar ( Commissioner RTI, Pune )
  • Dr. Sanjay Chordia ( Suryadatta Group of Institutes )
  • Dr. Satish Desai ( Punyabhushan Foundation )
  • Dr. Vikas Amte (Secretary Anandvan, Varora, Chandrapur)
  • Prabhakarpant Vaidya (President, H.V.P.M, Amravati)
Latest News
  • Honoured with Doctorate in Community Opthalmic Work from Vishwakarma Open University for Self-Employment.
  • Best scientific paper award at INACO - National Conference & International symposium on Excellence & Quality eye care in community ophathalmology ...
read more
Limca Book of Record
Limca Book of Record of maximum Squint Surgeries in Free Camps recorded twice in the Year Book of Limca 2010 & 2011.
  read more
A highly credible job of getting placed in the Limca Book of Records twice...
read more
 Shri. Ajit Pawar
 Minister, Govt. of Maharashtra
© Copyrights 2010  |  Dr. M.B. Jhamwar  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Designed & Maintained by Cosmic